Alphabetically Organized Free Fonts: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Can't Download? Unable To Enter About The Image Shown Below..

purplepinepaple
Mar 13, 2017 at 19:22
I can't seem to enter anything about the image shown below because I'm not seeing an image shown below or a answer box.. Please help!
lestat777_1
Mar 13, 2017 at 23:50
I'm having the same problem. This is my first time on this site. I desperately need to download my font and can't! It's Celtic Bold. Please help!
lestat777_1
Mar 13, 2017 at 23:55
@purplepineapaple I was able to find my font on http://www.fontpalace.com/. Perhaps you would have luck there as well? Also check DaFont.com. Good luck.
Kimmy15
Mar 14, 2017 at 15:51
I can't download Satisfaction Font either, due to not seeing the image. I am needing this font now! HELP!
DoctaPixel
Mar 17, 2017 at 01:20
Same
BobVal
Mar 17, 2017 at 16:00
Having the same problem and I cannot contact them because cannot see image on contact page either

Tried two different browsers Windows IE and FireFox 52
CAROCARO
Mar 18, 2017 at 11:21
Thanks lestat777_1 your link worked for me and no joining so very quick
saraw1
Mar 19, 2017 at 18:31
I can't even SEE an image, let alone retype whatever it contains into the (also invisible) text box. I've tried everything - changing the text encoding, using the Web Developer toolbar to locate hidden elements and broken images, but: no dice. I tried it with Firefox and Chrome, to no avail.
Myrddin
Oct 12, 2017 at 22:04
If you're using an ad blocker, it could be that you'll have to turn it off while you're on fontzone.net. Or, if you're blocking google.com, I think that's where the ReCaptcha comes from and you'd need to unblock it.